Kontakt informasjon

Daglig leder:

Roar Johansen: E-mail: roar@altagolf.no Telefon: 977 64 229

 

Styret i Alta Golfklubb

Leder Gunnar Bragi Gudmundson E-mail: gunnar.gudmundsson@cermaq.com Telefon 974 68 009

Nestleder:Willy Hågensen E-mail: willy@alta-skiferbrudd.no Telefon 913 30 451  

Sekretær:Eva Haldorsen E-mail: eva-hald@online.no Telefon 916 02 393

Målfrid Nøstbakken E-mail:  maalfrid@totbrann.no Telefon: 458 13 808

Odd Magne Alexandersen E-mail: oma@2-tal.no Telefon: 922 27 635

 

 

Varamedlemmer

Bjørnar Bull E-mail: bjornar@arges.no Telefon 975 18 775

Helene Røkenes E-mail: helene@rokenes.no Telefon: 905 35 051 

 

 

 Sportslig utvalg

Leder: Roar Johansen E-mail: roar@altagolf.no Telefon 97764229

Leif Rasmussen E-mail : Leif.Rasmussen@harila.no Telefon 913 42 510

Halgeir Einvold, E-mail: h_e_59@hotmail.com Telefon: 911 42 664

Gunn Persen, E-mail:gunn.persen@lindbak.no Telefon: 99218661

Hans Petter Hillestrøm, E-mail: hanspetterhillestrom@yahoo.no Telefon: 91818948

Ole E Kristensen, E-mail: oleedvk@online.no Telefon: 98476507

Linn Knudsen, E-mail:linnkn@online.no  Telefon: 41926417

Silje Johansen, E-mail: kule_silje_95@hotmail.com Telefon: 47902929

 

 Banekomiteen

Leder: Bjørnar Bull E-mail: bjornar@arges.no Telefon 975 18 775

Abner Hykkerud E-mail: abhykke@gmail.com Telefon: 918 84 513

Oddvar Uglebakken E-mail: oddvar@ialta.net Telefon: 901 41 069

Bert Anderson E-mail: ber-an@online.no Telefon: 913 01 150


Turneringskomiteen

Leder: Målfrid Nøstbakken E-mail:  maalfrid@totbrann.no Telefon: 458 13 808

Thor Morten Wirkola E-mail: twirkola@trollnet.no Telefon: 408 78 498

Eva Haldorsen E-mail: eva-hald@online.no Telefon 91602393

Halgeir Einvold E-mail: h_e_59@hotmail.com  Telefon: 91142664

Lillian Nora E-Mail: lillnora62@gmail.com Telefon 41925951

 

 Markedsansvarlig

Leder: Roar Johansen E-mail: roar@altagolf.no  Telefon: 977 64 229

 

Økonomiansvarlig

Leder: Odd Magne Alexandersen E-mail: oma@2-tal.no Telefon: 922 27 635


Valgkommiteen

Leder: Lillian Nora E-Mail: lillnora62@gmail.com Telefon: 41925951

Heidi Johansen E-Mail: heidi7johansen@gmail.com Telefon: 41458503

Kirsten Wirkola E-Mail:Kirsten.Wirkola@statped.no Telefon: 41693597

Gerd Vollan E-Mail: gerd@ishavskraft.no Telefon 47873236


Revisorer

Gerd Vollan E-Mail: gerd@ishavskraft.no Telefon 47873236

Ivar Leinan E-Mail: ivar.leinan@online.no Telefon 90102052